SC PÜHLHEIM 1966 e.V.

SC PÜHLHEIM  e.V.  1966

TEAMS

TRAINING

TERMINE

BILDER

BERICHTE

DOWNLOADS


SC Pühlheim e.V.
Adelheim 7
90518 Altdorf
Tel.: 09187_5236

1. Vorstand:
Alfred Haas
a.haas@sc-puehlheim.de

2. Vorstand:
Bernd Schillinger
b.schillinger@sc-puehlheim.de

Jugendleitung:
Christina Haas
c.haas@sc-puehlheim.de
Katharina Haas
k.haas@sc-puehlheim.de

Kassier:
Detlef Koslowsky
d.koslowsky@sc-puehlheim.de

1. Herren:
Martin Hacker
m.hacker@sc-puehlheim.de

2. Herren:
Günter Scharrer
g.scharrer@sc-puehlheim.de

3. Herren:
Felix Haas
f.haas@sc-puehlheim.de

Damen:
Christina Haas
c.haas@sc-puehlheim.de

Webmaster:
Peter Walter
p.walter@sc-puehlheim.de

  Home  |     Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    Anfahrt  |      [  Copyright (c) 2020 / 2021 SC Pühlheim  Alle Rechte vorbehalten  ]